DEL NORTE NONPROFIT ALLIANCE

List of Del Norte County nonprofit organizations

(members of the Del Norte Nonprofit Alliance)


Christine Slette

Court Appointed Advocates of Del Norte

707-464-3320

cslette@casadn.org


Stephanie Wenning

Del Norte Association for Cultural Awareness

707-464-1336

dnaca@harborside.com


Melodee Mitchell Fugate

Executive Director, Del Norte Child Care Council

707-464-8311, Ext. 215

melodee@dnccc.com


Hilda Yepes Contreras

Administrator, Del Norte Community Health Center

707-465-6925, Ext. 6225

hcontreras@opendoorhealth.com


Mark Raintree

Vice President, Del Norte County Library Foundation

707-888-9165

mark@raintrees.com


Roxann Haynes

Del Norte Economic Development Corporation

707-464-2169

loanadmin@dnedc.com


Danielle Larson-Wheeler

Humane Society Del Norte

707-464-1686

hsdnanimals@yahoo.com

David McPhail

Lighthouse Repertory Theatre

707-951-551

lighthouserep@hotmail.com


Daphne Cortese-Dean

Our Daily Bread Ministries

707-464-7771

sisholyfire@aol.com


Charlaine Mazzei

Del Norte Senior Center

Program manager, Amanda Haney

707-464-3064

info@dnsc1.org


Daphane Williams

Lynn’ Hope House of New Beginnings

707-218-4239

Lynnshopehouseofnewbeginnings@gmail.com


Stuart Nichols

Community Assistance Network

707-464-9190

snichols@canbless.org


Billie Kay Gavin Tygart

President, CC Down Town Divas

707-954-2260

downtowndivascc@gmail.com


Karen Helms

Executive director, Marine Mammal Center

707-464--6265

karen@northcoastmmc.org


Amira Long

Family Resource Center of the Redwoods

707-464-0955

along@frcredwoods.org


Phoebe Lenhart

Del Norte Reads

707-464-7072

phoebe@delnortecountylibrary.org


Angela Glore

First 5 Del Norte

707-464-0955

aglore@delnortekids.org


Charlie Helms

Friends of Crescent City Harbor

707-464-6174, Ext. 7

Charlie@CCHarbor.com


Joanna Ditommaso

Redwood Parks Conservancy

707-464-9150

joanna@redwoodparks.org


Claudia Francis

C-Scapes, Beach Drifts

claudiafrancis@hotmail.com


Nancy Ruth Sander

California Redwoods Art Association

707-460-1414

nrsander@msn.com


Gina Zottola

Executive Director, Wild Rivers Community Foundation

707-465-1238

gzottola@wildriverscf.org



Share

990 Front Street, Crescent City, CA 95531

(707) 465.1238

M-F 8:30am to 5pm   Contact Us