DEL NORTE NONPROFIT ALLIANCE

List of Del Norte County nonprofit organizations

(members of the Del Norte Nonprofit Alliance)


Christine Slette
Court Appointed Advocates of Del Norte
707 464-3320
cslette@casadn.org

Stephanie Wenning
Del Norte Association for Cultural Awareness
707 464-1336
dnaca@harborside.com
s.wenning@yahoo.com 

Melodee Fugate
Del Norte Child Care Council
707 464-8311, ext.  215
melodee@dnccc.com

Hilda Contreras
Del Norte Community Health Center
707 465-6925
hcontreras@opendoorhealth.com

Mark Raintree
Del Norte County Library
707 888-9165
mark@raintrees.com

Roxann Haynes
Del Norte Economic Development Corporation
707 464-2169
loanadmin@dnedc.com

Danielle Larson-Wheeler
Humane Society Del Norte
707 464-1686
hsdnanimals@yahoo.com

Nina Burgess
Lighthouse Repertory Theatre
707 954-7538

borgassa2ky@yahoo.com
lighthouserep@hotmail.com

Daphne Cortese-Dean
Our Daily Bread Ministries
707 464-7771
sisholyfire@aol.com

Cathy Bonser
Redwood Parks Conservancy 
707 465-7327
cathy@redwoodparks.org

Charlaine Mazzei
Del Norte Senior Center
707 464-3812
cmazzei@dnsc1.org

Daphane Williams
Lynn’ Hope House of New Beginnings
707-218-4239
Lynnshopehouseofnewbeginnings@gmail.com

Stuart Nichols
Community Assistance Network 
707 464-9190 or 707 954-6683
snichols@canbless.org

Billie Kay Gavin Tygart, Lisa McKeown
Downtown Divas
downtowndivascc@gmail.com 

Karen Helms
Marine Mammal Center (Executive Director)
707-464-9262
425-444-1386
karen@northcoastmmc.org 

Amira Long
Family Resource Center of the Redwoods
707 464-0955, ext. 2102
along@frcredwoods.org

Stacey, Stacy
Sutter Hospital 
707 464-4652, ext. 2
ststacy@sutterhealth.org 

Gina Zottola
707 465-1238
gzottola@wildriverscf.org

Phoebe Lenhart
Del Norte Reads
707 464-7072
phoebe@delnortecountylibrary.org

Angela Glore
First 5 Del Norte
707 464-0955
aglore@delnortekids.org

Ceilia Perez
RHS
707-218-4089
cperez95567@yahoo.com

Charlie Helms
Friends of Crescent City Harbor
707 464-6174
Ext 7
Charlie@CCHarbor.com

Heather Equinoss
Equinoss Consulting
707 499-9021
heather@equinossconsulting.com

Jamie O’Brien
707 954-0642
Jamie.obrien@spm.com 

Joanna Ditommaso
Redwood Parks Conservancy
707 464-9150
joanna@redwoodparks.org

Michelle Carrillo
Director, Building Healthy Communities
707- 465-1238
mcarrillo@wildriverscf.org

Blake Inscore
707 218-1037
binscore@crescentcity.org

Cathy Dean
cdeanart@charter.net 

Claudia Francis
C-Scapes, Beach Drifts
claudiafrancis@hotmail.com

Nancy Ruth Sander
California Redwoods Art Association
707 460-1414
nrsander@msn.com

Share

990 Front Street, Crescent City, CA 95531

(707) 465.1238

M-F 8:30am to 5pm   Contact Us